Heaven – The Week of April 19th 2011

Heaven…

“In My Father’s house are many mansions, if it were not so, I would have told you.  I go to prepare a place for you. – John 14:2 (Jesus Speaking)

Whom have I in heaven but You? And there is none upon earth that I desire besides You. – Psalm 73:25

 

I am here and I await you, and I am there and with you.  Hard to grasp but very real and very true.  Heaven is much the same way very hard to grasp but very real and very true.  Words cannot help you to understand the beauty of heaven.  It is a place where love, peace and rest abound.  The beauty as well as the love, peace and rest are beyond anything you will ever understand until you get here.  I am here and I await your arrival into the home I have prepared for you.

“Like” the ministry on facebook please…

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Palm-Tree-Ministries/156578672434

Published in: on April 19, 2011 at 7:28 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,