Daily – The Week of July 12th 2011

Daily…

Through the Lord’s mercies we are not consumed, Because His compassions fail not. They are new every morning; Great is Your faithfulness.
Lamentations 3:22-23

The mercy I have toward My children is immeasurable. It will never end or wane. It will be their each time they are in need. I will forever be faithful to them. They must not measure Me by man’s standards. Man will fail them – Man will give up – Man will let go of them; I however am not Man and I will never fail them, give up on them or let them go. I love My children and they love Me. I love with a perfect love they love with an imperfect love. But I desire their love with all its imperfections. I provide rest for My children during which I renew their body, mind and spirit. My mercies are always present; the sense of them is greater in the morning when you are refreshed. You start your days with a new sense of purpose and peace. That is My renewal and My mercies being poured out upon you as you sleep. You will not be consumed for I will bring renewal during the night. For I am your Faithful God!

Published in: on July 11, 2011 at 1:06 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2011/07/11/daily-%e2%80%93-the-week-of-july-12th-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

