Victory – The Week of June 21st 2011

Victory...

“I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold, I am alive forevermore.  Amen. And I have the keys of Hades and of Death.

Revelation 1:18 (Jesus speaking)

“Theses things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace.  In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.”

John 16:33 (Jesus speaking)

 

 

I am the Victor the One that no foe will ever defeat.  I have overcome all things, for all time, for you.  I desire that each one of you would walk in the fullness that My victory has obtained for you.  First you must fully understand the victory I have won.  I reign supreme; NO ONE and NOTHING will ever be able to defeat Me.  Don’t allow your understanding to be limited by your mind.  Understand not with your mind but with your spirit.  FOREVERMORE I am alive and the keys of life and death – hell and heaven, belong to Me.  This should bring the one who knows Me peace and rest.  For the one who does not know Me it should bring concern and unrest.  Their fate is in My hands and I have provided a way for them to be empowered by choosing Me.  However, it is their choice and one they must make.  Facing Me one day without knowing Me is going to be for some devastation beyond anything imaginable.  But for those who know Me it will be a glorious moment beyond anything imaginable.  Remember in all things and through all things I have won victory – when tribulation hits – know I have won victory.  Be at peace I have overcome all that concerns you; all you need to do is call on the Victor.

Published in: on June 20, 2011 at 6:56 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/victory-%e2%80%93-the-week-of-june-21st-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

