Supply – The Week of March 22nd 2011

Supply…

For I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayer and the supply of the Spirit of Jesus Christ, according to my earnest expectation and hope that in nothing I shall be ashamed, but with all boldness, as always, so now also Christ will be magnified in my body, whether by life or by death.  – Philippians 1:19-20

I am a God who generously supplies the power of My Spirit to meet your needs, My children.  You are of the highest thought at every moment of time from beginning until the end.  Why – why would I not supply by My Spirit what is needed among you to bring about deliverance, healing, restoration, empowerment, wholeness?  Please do not limit My Spirit with your disbelief – free My Spirit with your boldness, born out of faith and fueled by love for Me.  Let My love for you be the driving force that brings you to Me with prayer and expectation.  Where is the expectation – have you grown so that you have the “good sense” to question and doubt?  Where is your child-like faith that you once had when you where not ashamed or filled with “good sense”?  I am your Christ yet I cannot and will not manifest Myself in an unwilling Spirit.  Be earnest, willing, unashamed; and boldly, with the faith I have birthed in your heart, move and bring life and deliverance to those around you.  My children are dying, hurting, trapped, lonely and afraid; allow room within your Spirit for deliverance.  For deliverance begins with belief – belief in My power and My willingness.  Do you have hope?  Where is your hope?  Come back and retrieve the hope you have lost!

 

Published in: on March 21, 2011 at 3:27 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2011/03/21/supply-the-week-of-march-22nd-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

