Eternal – The Week of March 8th 2011

Eternal…

So He said to them, “Assuredly, I say to you, there is no one who has left house or parents or brothers or wife or children, for the sake of the kingdom of God, “who shall not receive many times more in this present time, and in the age to come eternal life.”

Luke 18:29-30 (Jesus speaking)

Those who truly praise Me and reverence Me understand the eternal.  They know that what I offer is vastly more than what is offered in the natural world.  What I offer those of My children who live life through eternal eyes; I offer both while they are on the earth and when they are here with Me.  There is nothing or no person you can give up My children that will compare to what I will give you back.  However, don’t look for Me to give you back an exact replacement of what you lose – often I will not do that.  Why? You see what I want to give is far better than what you gave up.  Each gift is tailored to that recipient’s needs and desires.  Both eternal and earthly I prepare only the greatest and most excellent gifts.  Let go of what I have asked you to give up and make room for what I want to give you.

 

“Like” the ministry on facebook please…

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Palm-Tree-Ministries/156578672434

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2011/03/07/eternal-the-week-of-march-8th-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

