Salvation – The Week of March 1st 2011

Salvation…

 

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life.  No one comes to the Father except through Me.

John 14:6

 

When will creation accept that I and I alone am the only way to obtain eternal life.  An eternity spent in the presence of the Father, Son and Holy Ghost.  I, Jesus, am it there will never be any other type of provision.  Grace has been poured out for the last time, in the last measure, with My death and resurrection.  Yet, so many still refuse to believe.  So many die each day without Me within them and their spirit dead, dead, dead.  I and I alone will be the ticket to enter paradise.  I and I alone will stand between each person that knows Me and loves Me and judgment.  The ones who do not know Me will have no shield against the judgment on that day.  Each will stand there clothed in the blood of the cross or not clothed in the blood of the cross, but each will stand and face their judgment.  Why would you want to stand there without Me when I would willingly stand with every person?  Hardness of Heart!  I, God, came as man and I lived and died on the cross to be the sacrifice for every person’s sin.  So they could come into relationship with Me for I am Holy and require righteousness in My presence.  All that is required is to believe in Me, believe in what I did.  My death on the cross for YOU, My resurrection from the dead for YOU and My drawing of YOU by My Holy Spirit.  Humble yourself and ask Me to forgive you.  Ask Me to live within you.  Ask Me to renew you.  Ask for My Holy Spirits Presence, My very presence to reside in you.  Then trust and depend upon Me to do the rest, for then you are saved.

 

“Like” the ministry on facebook please…

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Palm-Tree-Ministries/156578672434

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2011/02/28/salvation-the-week-of-march-1st-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

