Soaring – The Week of November 30th 2010

SOARING

But those who wait on the Lord Shall renew their strength; They shall mount up with wings like eagles, They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint.

Isaiah 40:31

So many days of My children’s lives could be spent soaring instead of struggling and straining.  To allow Me to carry them through life is something that takes so many, so long, to master.  For it is the most intense degree of trust known by My little ones.  They must know within their spirits and heart, not just within their heads that their God, yes I, am able to control all things around them and that concerns them.  But for them to know that within the deep places that they need to know it, I must be their God.  Their abilities to control their life cannot be their god.  People who soar have only one God and it is I.  They trust that I will direct their steps and their minds to the path that I have intended for their life.  To know this and to walk in this through everyday life is to have burdens lifted, responsibilities carried, doubts removed, hard places softened and joys fully enjoyed.  It is to know that they are walking within the Perfect Will of their God because they have sought Me and entrusted their thoughts, actions, steps, ideas, motives… to My direction and care.  Then they soar through their days, they run when needed without being weary and they are able to walk the long narrow road with Me without fainting along the way.  Their strength is renewed through their trust in My daily provision for their every need, My daily protection from those things that I do not desire to use for My glory and My daily provision for the wisdom needed to walk within My Perfect Will for their lives.

Soar – Soar – Soar, My beloved just Soar.

 

 

“Like” the ministry on facebook please…

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Palm-Tree-Ministries/156578672434

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2010/11/29/soaring-the-week-of-november-30th-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

