Timing – The Week of November 2nd 2010

Timing…

Give ear and hear my voice, Listen and hear my speech. Does the plowman keep plowing all day to sow?  Does he keep turning his soil and breaking the clods?  When he has leveled its surface, Does he not sow the black cummin And scatter the cummin, Plant the wheat in rows, The barley in the appointed place, And the spelt in its place?

Isaiah 28:23-27

I the Lord your God have much work that must be done within and without you.  The ground of your heart must be plowed and the seeds of character, grace, temperance and stability must first begin to grow.  There are things within the mind, body, soul and spirit that must be removed, taken out of My holy place for My Spirit desires to reside where anger, bitterness, envy, strife, jealousy, malice, weariness, discouragement and all its brothers lye.  Know that about you are the deeds I desire for you to do and to partake in those deeds is to do My highest bidding at any moment.  For every deed I desire to be done is of great magnitude.  It is only man’s limited eyesight that places a value on My Works.  My value and man’s value is not based on the same measuring scale.  For eternal value is hard for man to grasp.  The heart that was touched and the life that was changed, or continued, due to the smallest gesture.  To accept the mission of these gestures a man’s heart must first be leveled out and balanced for Me.  A balanced heart is My moldable and pliable material and easily usable by Me.  Then I can plant what I know needs to grow, the appointed plans I have can begin to manifest, being placed in line with My Will they can become dependable and My timing can arrive. Man is rarely waiting on Me as they say they are; it is I who am waiting on them.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2010/11/01/timing-%e2%80%93-the-week-of-november-2nd-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

