Truth – – Week of September 21st 2010

Truth

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life.  No one comes to the Father expect through Me.

John 14:6

I am the only truth there is or ever will be, for I am Truth.  So many are trying so many different ways to get to where the Father, Son and Spirit dwell but all other roads are a dead end.  I am Jesus, the only road open to thru traffic.  However, when they reach Me will they stop or continue on down the road to the nightmare of all neighborhoods – Satan’s playground and torture pit.  It is I, only I, the only Way.

Many are seeking truth for their daily life, look – look to Me, I am Truth.  I am here and willing to speak and instruct.  Some have tuned Me out so long; they can no longer hear My still small voice.  I have no need to shout and scream for I reign supreme.  I am The Authority; I need not struggle for their attention.  Why can’t they see it is in their best interest to give Me their attention in all matters?  I deliver My truth through many means – I have given them My Word, My example in My Word, I will speak to them if they will listen, truth comes through the voices of My children who have fully submitted their hearts, wills, minds, spirits and lives – so many means, yet they still struggle to find truth for their daily situations.  Perhaps, they are not willing to accept the truth I offer them.  Are you?  My truth is here come and seek it, I said I would grant it and I will.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2010/09/20/truth-week-of-september-21st-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

