Gold – Week of August 31st 2010

At Gibeon the Lord appeared to Solomon in a dream by night; and God said, “Ask! What shall I give you?”

And Your servant is in the midst of Your people whom You have chosen, a great people, too numerous to be numbered or counted.  “Therefore give to Your servant an understanding heart to judge Your people, that I may discern between good and evil, For who is able to judge this great people of Yours? The speech pleased the Lord, that Solomon had asked this thing.

1 Kings 3:5,8-10

Did I not promise in My Word to grant Wisdom to anyone who would ask (James 1:5).  Today within My Body, what is so lacking and so needed is My Wisdom.  Often My people are doing things based on the world’s way.  My Wisdom will always and forever surpass anything the world has to offer.  Mixing worldly Wisdom with My Wisdom is not acceptable to Me, either.  My Wisdom is the only Wisdom that will stand the test of time and deliver you unharmed.  My Wisdom is like precious gold and the value to the church today surpasses the greatest amounts of gold.  The one who holds My Wisdom has all he or she needs to whether anything that comes.  Wisdom will serve you when everyone around you is in mass confusion.  Wisdom is the last place people look today, yet, it is the first line of defense.  Seek My Wisdom, I will always grant it.  You choose whether you will accept that Wisdom or not.

Choose Me choose My Wisdom!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2010/08/30/gold-week-of-august-31st-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

