Power – Week of July 27th 2010

Power

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Philippians 4:13

And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.  If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.

John 14:13-14

My power is just that, My power.  It is not your power until I release that power into and upon you.  You cannot take My Words and distort them to your own advantage.  They are My Words and I Will how and when they are manifest in the earthly realm.  To pick what you want to do – what you want to receive and then attempt to use My Words as your dispenser of your products will not do.  I dispense My products.  So, only a vending machine that works properly and consistently is the one filled with My merchandise and is operated in My time, in My Manner.  I am The Authority you are the servant.  Yes, I love – yes, I long to bless – yes, I long to feed – yes, I long to fulfill but in My Time and Way.  You can’t just do whatever you desire to do and believe I will grant the strength and power needed to accomplish your task.  But you can do all I have called, asked and willed for you to do and know that you can do it all, with My strength and power.  You can’t ask for anything and everything you want and expect Me to just grant it.  But you can ask for anything according to My Will and that will bring glory to the Father and expect without doubt to receive it.  Do not reduce My Word to being your servant but serve according to My Word and Will and see the Power of My Holy Spirit work throughout your life.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2010/07/26/power-week-of-july-27th-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

