Praise – – – Week of July 6th 2010

And again: “Praise the Lord, all you Gentiles!  Laud Him, all you peoples?”

Romans 15:11

Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.  Praise the Lord.

Psalm 150:6

Let it all, let everyone praise Me for I am the Lord, The Almighty One, The Father of All Creation, The Maker of All Things.  Praise is the valve that opens the flood of water that is the River of My Holy Spirit.  To praise is to meet the basic requirement of our relationship.  For I am your Creator and for that alone worthy of your praise.  Does not My Character, My Majesty, show throughout the earth?  Therefore, everything that has the breath of life should praise Me, for I am the Giver of Life.  Praise, praise, praise, praise is there anything greater one can do?  Praise is part of one’s worship and I am due that worship. For I am the great I AM.  No one is without excuse when it comes to praise.  For where life is, praise should reside.  Praise holds mighty power in the heavenly realm.  Yet, My People fail to praise – yet, My Creation fails to praise but at My command all will praise Me.  Blessed are those who choose to praise.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://deadseascrolls.wordpress.com/2010/07/05/praise-week-of-july-6th-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

